CHELLA | Luxury Performance Textiles New for Spring | Request Samples | Search for Fabrics Call Chella for Assistance, Mon-Fri, 8:00am to 4:30pm, PST / 805-560-8400

Design Showrooms

Chella fabrics and trims are featured in the finest showrooms. Search for the Chella design showroom nearest you.

National | International | Furniture Manufacturer


Walter’s Wicker

Contact:Rob Veneziani

351 Peachtree Hills Ave., N.E. Atlanta Decorative Arts Center, Suite 103
Atlanta GA 30305

Tel:(404) 841-4963

Fax:(404) 841-4643

Email: rob@walterswicker.com

Return to top.

ATLANTA
Logan Gardens

Contact:Bill Logan

351 Peachtree Hills Ave., N.E. Atlanta Decorative Arts Center, Suite 506
Atlanta GA 30305

Tel:(404) 231-4808 | (800) 992-4808

Fax:(404) 261-9101

Email: bill@logangardens.com

Return to top.

LONDON
Summit

Contact:Gordon Scott

3/24 Chelsea Harbour Design Center
London SW10 OXE
England

Tel:44.2077.953311

Fax:44.2077.953322

Email: info@summitfurniture.co.uk

Return to top.

LOS ANGELES
Summit

Contact:James Sheftel

8687 Melrose Avenue, B35
Los Angeles CA 90069

Tel:(310) 289-1266

Fax:(310) 289-1257

Email: james@summitfurniture.com

Return to top.

NEW YORK
Walter’s Wicker

Contact:David Laurence

979 Third Avenue, Suite 538
New York NY 10022

Tel:(212) 758-0472

Fax:(212) 826-6775

Email: david@walterswicker.com

Return to top.

SAN FRANCISCO
Summit

Contact:Tom Murray

101 Henry Adams Street, Suite 122
San Francisco CA 94103

Tel:(415) 621-1638

Fax:(415) 621-2467

Email: tom@summitfurniture.com

Return to top.

SEATTLE
Terris Draheim

Contact:Terry Draheim

Seattle Design Center, 5701 Sixth Avenue, South Suite #288
Seattle WA 98108

Tel:(206) 763-4100

Fax:(206) 763-4183

Email: terryd@terrisdraheim.com

Return to top.